Optimise your company's
logisticsflow

Do you want to get eliminate too many trucks and long queues at your loading and unloading docks? Optimise your company’s in- and/or out-bound logistics flows with Dockplanner. A clear and user-friendly calendar that enables hauliers to create and manage their own appointments.

BOOK A DEMO

Benefits for you and your hauliers

Fewer queues

Hauliers get an overview of all the docks and/or time slots that are available for loading and unloading their goods. They book themselves an appointment at a convenient time, which relieves pressure on the docks and minimises long waiting times.

More efficient use of staff

Thanks to simple and clear display of your calendar, you always have a global overview of how busy it is on the docks and you know in advance which haulier will be loading or unloading and when. This means that you can deploy staff more efficiently and better handle busy times.

Flexible calendar

In just a few clicks, you can fully customise your calendar to your company’s needs. Choose in advance which docks are reserved for certain goods or hauliers, block off time slots or open extra slots on busy docks and make last minute changes. The possibilities are endless.

Choose the most suitable set-up

Choose an overall schedule, which includes all available time slots at the different docks. Or choose a set-up where only the time slots of a specific dock are displayed. Or choose a set-up in which the slots per dock are recorded separately, visually.

What else
can you expect?

Online calendar management

  • Distinguish between different consultation types. Assign a specific duration and distinguish them from each other by adding a colour code. Certain periods reserved for specific appointment types? That’s possible too.
  • Patients can also make an appointment outside of your practice hours so you can always be reached.
  • Synchronise or integrate your online calendar with your EMD for more efficient operation.
  • In addition to your website, patients can also schedule appointments via the app on their smartphone.
  • Plan and manage appointments at different locations in the same calendar.
  • Work smoothly with several other colleagues in the practice. The calendar is accessible on all PCs, tablets and smartphones. Each person has their own work schedule.
  • Receive regular updates of new and improved features.
  • With the option MijnOnlineAgenda TELE+, patients can also make an appointment by phone at any time of the day, 7 days a week, fully automated, without interrupting you.
  • Integrate the calendar with your Cloud exchange so that patients are recognised when calling in and appointments can be booked more quickly

1

Want to make your practice run more efficiently?

BOOK A DEMO

Yes,
I want to plan more efficiently,
now what?

1

Introduction

We’d like to know how you organise your practice at the moment. We’ll tell you how to reduce telephone pressure in your practice and make appointment scheduling as efficient and simple as possible. We translate all of your needs into a customised online calendar.

2

Demo

Still have a few doubts? Request a demo, free from obligation, and we’ll be happy to show you all the possibilities of the calendar system so that you know exactly what to expect.

3

Training

We make sure you get off to a flying start. Which is why we provide solid training to help you get started with your new calendar. Training can take place in your practice, but also online.

4

Live

Time to go live. We’re there for you during the entire start-up process, but also afterwards. Still have questions, problems or doubts? Let us know and we’ll be happy to help.

Rates

Overall set-up

  • Pay a fixed price for all docks
  • From €26.92 per month (depending on the number of time slots required)
  • €473.13 activation fee
MOST CHOSEN

Set-up by dock

  • Pay per dock
  • From €19.60 per dock per month
  • €473.13 activation fee

We use cookies or similar technologies (e.g. pixels or social media plug-ins) to optimise your user experience on our website, among other things. In addition, we wish to use analytical and marketing cookies to personalise your visit to our website, to send targeted advertisements to you, and to give us more insight into your use of our website.

Do you consent to our use of cookies for an optimal website experience, so that we can improve our website and surprise you with advertisements? Then confirm with ‘OK’.

Conversely, would you like to set specific preferences for different types of cookies? This can be done via our Cookie Policy. Would you like more information about our use of cookies or how to delete cookies? Please read our Cookie Policy.

Optimisez le flux
logistique
de votre entreprise

Fini les afflux de camions et les longues files d’attente devant vos quais de chargement et de déchargement ? Optimisez la logistique entrante et/ou sortante de votre entreprise avec Dockplanner. Un agenda clair et convivial sur lequel les transporteurs peuvent prendre et gérer eux-mêmes leurs rendez-vous.

RÉSERVER UNE DÉMO

Avantages pour vous et vos transporteurs

Moins de files d’attente

Les transporteurs ont une vue d’ensemble de tous les quais et/ou créneaux horaires disponibles pour charger et décharger leurs marchandises. Ils prennent rendez-vous eux-mêmes à un moment approprié, ce qui répartit mieux le trafic sur les quais et réduit au minimum les longs temps d’attente.

Déployer le personnel plus efficacement

Grâce à un agenda clair, vous disposez toujours d’une vue d’ensemble globale de l’affluence sur les quais et vous connaissez à l’avance quel transporteur viendra charger ou décharger et leur horaire de passage. Vous pouvez donc déployer votre personnel plus efficacement et mieux faire face aux périodes les plus denses.

Agenda flexible

En quelques clics, adaptez totalement l’agenda selon les besoins de votre entreprise. Choisissez à l’avance quels quais sont réservés à certaines marchandises ou transporteurs, bloquez les créneaux horaires, ouvrez des créneaux supplémentaires sur les quais très fréquentés et effectuez des modifications de dernière minute. Les possibilités sont infinies.

Choisissez vous-même la configuration la plus appropriée

Optez pour une planification globale, dans laquelle tous les créneaux horaires disponibles des différents quais sont inclus, ou sélectionnez une configuration dans laquelle seul le créneau d’un quai spécifique est validé. Ou choisissez une configuration dans laquelle les créneaux par quai sont enregistrés séparément, visuellement.

D’autres
attentes ?

Gestion d’agenda en ligne

  • Utilisez différents types de chargement ou de déchargement. Donnez-leur une durée précise et distinguez-les les uns des autres par une couleur spécifique.Les transporteurs reçoivent une confirmation par e-mail lorsqu’ils prennent, suppriment ou déplacent un rendez-vous.
  • Oblige les transporteurs à ajouter un ou plusieurs numéros de commande lorsqu’ils prennent rendez-vous. Un numéro de réservation unique peut également être attribué à chaque rendez-vous.
  • Les rendez-vous peuvent facilement être retrouvés en effectuant une recherche par nom, personne de contact, numéro de commande ou numéro de réservation.
  • Suivez les rendez-vous dans l’agenda à chaque étape du processus de gestion avec les codes couleur et conservez des statistiques.
  • Avec une API, reliez l’agenda en ligne à votre propre système ERP.
  • Créez différents profils qui donnent à certains transporteurs plus ou moins de droits de réservation.

 

1

Envie d’optimiser vos flux de chargement et de déchargement ?

Réserver une démo

Je souhaite
planifier plus efficacement,
quelle est la prochaine étape ?

1

Faisons connaissance

Nous aimerions savoir comment vous organisez actuellement le flux logistique dans votre entreprise. Nous aimerions vous dire comment nous pouvons rendre votre planification logistique aussi efficace et facile que possible. Nous traduisons tous vos besoins en un agenda en ligne sur mesure.

2

Démo

Vous hésitez encore ? Demandez une démo sans engagement, et nous serons ravis de vous présenter toutes les options de l’outil d’agenda. Vous saurez ainsi exactement à quoi vous attendre.

3

Formation

Un bon départ est crucial. C’est pourquoi nous proposons une formation complète pour vous guider avec votre nouvel agenda. Ces formations peuvent se dérouler au sein de votre entreprise mais aussi en ligne.

4

En Live

C’est le moment de passer en mode réel. Nous sommes à votre disposition tout au long du processus de démarrage, mais aussi après. Vous avez des questions, des doutes, vous faites face à une problématique ? Contactez-nous et nous serons ravis de vous aider.

Configuration globale

  • Prix fixe pour l’ensemble des quais
  • A partir de 26,92 euros par mois (en fonction du nombre de créneaux horaires souhaités)
  • 473,13 euros de frais d’activation
FORMULE LA PLUS CHOISIE

Configuration par dock

  • Prix par quai
  • A partir de 19,60 euro par quai et par mois
  • 473,13 euros de frais d’activation

Nous utilisons des cookies ou des technologies similaires (par exemple, des pixels ou des plug-ins de réseaux sociaux), notamment pour optimiser votre expérience d’utilisateur sur notre site Internet. Par ailleurs, nous souhaitons utiliser des cookies d’analyse et de marketing pour rendre votre visite de notre site Internet plus personnelle, pour vous envoyer des publicités ciblées et pour que nous puissions recueillir de meilleures informations sur votre utilisation de notre site Internet.

Acceptez-vous que nous utilisions des cookies pour optimiser votre expérience d’utilisateur de notre site Internet, afin que nous puissions l’améliorer et vous surprendre avec des publicités ? Dans ce cas, veuillez confirmer en cliquant sur « OK ».

Ou souhaitez-vous définir vos préférences concernant les différents types de cookies ? Ceci est possible grâce à notre politique en matière de cookies. Souhaitez-vous plus d’informations sur notre utilisation des cookies et sur la façon dont vous pouvez les supprimer ? Nous vous invitons à lire notre politique en matière de cookies.